Skip to content

XE goes to Aspen!

September 19, 2011

Nothing like doing a wedding 11,000 feet up on a mountain top! We drove 40 minutes up and down a single lane, windy dirt road to the venue, darted hail during ceremony set-up, and entrusted our trucks to cowboys, but we did it, and it was fabulous! A special THANK YOU to EKS Events of Aspen, Colorado and Fastlane Productions out of Denver, for making the event that much more memorable!!








2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jeri Berman-Davis permalink
    September 26, 2011 8:59 pm

    I was lucky enough to be a guest at this incredible breathtaking wedding. XE worked wonders and the entire evening was magical. Kudos to you, your staff, your cowboys, the bride & groom and their families. I know your hard work and creativity were perfect from the beginnning to the end!

  2. marla.weinstein@gmail.com permalink
    September 27, 2011 4:31 am

    This was my wedding, and I have to say, it was perfect in every way! Thank you, Jen & Nanci!! You took my vision and my mom’s (which are very different at times) and created something we both thought was elegant and spectacular. I really can’t say thank you enough!

Leave a comment